Peter Mesmer

Verlags- und Redaktionsleiter
p.mesmer@regidieneue.ch

Fabian Eberli

Sachbearbeiter/Kundenberater/Administration
f.eberli@regidieneue.ch

Charly Wirth

Inserateverkauf/Kundenberater, Tel. 071 944 38 44
c.wirth@regidieneue.ch

Patrick Bitzer

Redaktor/Blattmacher
p.bitzer@regidieneue.ch

Karin Pompeo

Redaktorin
k.pompeo@regidieneue.ch

Christina Avanzini

Redaktorin
c.avanzini@regidieneue.ch

Impressum

Impressum