Patrick Bitzer

Geschäftsführer/Verlagsleiter, Tel. 071 969 55 44
p.bitzer@regidieneue.ch

Peter Mesmer

Chefredaktor, Tel. 071 969 55 44
p.mesmer@regidieneue.ch

Fabian Eberli

Sachbearbeiter/Kundenberater/Administration, Tel. 071 969 55 44
f.eberli@regidieneue.ch

Karin Pompeo

Redaktorin, Tel. 071 969 55 44
k.pompeo@regidieneue.ch

Charly Wirth

Inserateverkauf/Kundenberater, Tel. 071 944 38 44
c.wirth@regidieneue.ch

Christina Avanzini

Redaktorin, Tel. 071 969 55 44
c.avanzini@regidieneue.ch

Connect

Fill 1 Created with Sketch. facebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-maps Created with Sketch. facebook-letter-logo Created with Sketch.

Impressum

Created by GASSER MIESCH

Impressum